12/26/16

the soft touch of your skin on mine

send electricity up my spine

the warmth of your hands

on the back of my neck

the thought of you with a new girl

now my head is just a blur

time was tick tick ticking

slipped through my fingers like you

it felt like there was fire

burning a hole in my chest

with you gone

i cant rest

left with my thoughts

thinking this is what’s best

it was always about you

but i guess you were through

i hope you’re happy

i’ll be thinking of you

cause you never leave my mind

how i wish you were mine

 

i’m sorry.

Leave a Reply

